Johnny Magory & the Game of Rounders

Johnny Magory & the Game of Rounders

Regular price £7.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Johnny Magory and the Game of Rounders is the second book in the series of adventures of Johnny Magory. Have you heard the story about Johnny Magory? The second book from “The Adventures of Johnny Magory” series set amongst the flora and fauna of the raised bogs of Ireland.

Johnny and Ruairi team up with their magical friends Lord Stag, Finn Hare, Ms Grouse and many more for a game of Rounders they’ll never forget.

Share this Product